Gamesprite Forums

Retrieve Password
Search
!show!: 616|Reply: 0

Strategy guide. [Copy URL]

Post time 2018-3-7 12:10:52 |Show all posts
I dont know if we are allowed to post here.
But here is a guide for new players as the admin has already answered all the basics here some ingame tips.
Other players feel free to post your info here and help out new players.
High br?
Im not good at helping on this note but i can give you  a run down.
Fastest way to increase BR?
Spend alot of money! thats a given this is a P2W after all ;)
Other ways to increase BR  while being Free to play.
Make sure to upgrade equips yes it gets expensive and as free to play you are at most going to be +8 everything
Make sure to Imbue your gear aswell you do not have to keep it "spread" you can focus certain gear like lets say you want more damage and care nothing for Defence/dodge and what not.
Imbue the RIGHT side of the gear page.
As everything on that list except for the bracelet adds Attack/Crit/Hit rate.
Left side focus more on Dodge/Defence/Hp/Tenacity

if you have a good player like me who can tank bosses for you.(litterally lvl 85 boss does 1 damage to me) let them tank the monster and focus on Attack/Crit/Hit rates.
this will increase your DPS meaning you will get higher on the Damage leaderboard thus getting more rewards.
there are people lower br than me but still out DPS me because they focus'd Damage im a All around build with a little bit of more Defence.
Higher DPS higher leaderboard on bosses=More rewards=More upgrades=More Br.
Higher dps=Focus on the First skill of your character (1 hot key) this is the most DPS skill you have.

Dungeon.
Yes as you get higher in the dungeon they become insanely difficult.
Make sure to spend coupons and clan contribution points on health potions these will auto heal you for 20% hp but with 10second cool down.